BSG - Sound Vision LightingBSG - Sound Vision Lighting

Our Staff


Nigel Line
Managing Director

E:
 NigelL@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3257 1040

More Info


Michelle Williams
Business Operations Manager

E:
 MichelleW@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9514 
M: 0412 870 997

More Info

Rachael Stevens 
Administration Assistant

E:
 RachaelS@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3257 1040

More Info

Sales Department

Sam Walter 
Sales Manager

E: SamW@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9511 
M: 0437 141 859

More Info

Brenten Blury 
Sales Specialist

E: BrentenB@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9516

More Info


John Conway  
Sales Specialist

E: JohnC@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9507

More Info

Josh Bonnici
Sales Support & Logistics

E: JoshB@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9518

More Info

Josiah Kerridge 
Sales Specialist

E: JosiahK@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9510

More Info


Rob Bird 
Pro Audio, ICT & Technical Resources

E: RobB@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9513 
M: 0407 668 894

More Info

Hire & Production

Rosh Bellen
Production Manager

E: RoshB@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9519 
M: 0459 025 030

More Info

Alf Velm
Hire Manager

E: AlfV@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3257 1040 
M: 0418 433 818

More Info

Dan Fittell
Production Operations/Logistics

E: DanF@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9517 
M: 0498 032 799

More Info

James Young
Production Assistant

E: JamesY@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3257 1040 
M: 0499 027 771


More Info

Installations


Matt Cartwright
Installations Manager

E: MattC@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9504 
M: 0411 184 666

More Info


Dean Capraro
Installation Project Manager

E: DeanC@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3257 1040 
M: 0499 017 156

More Info

Malcolm Embleton 
Technical Support & Systems Specialist

E: MalcolmE@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9508

More Info

Service & Repairs


Mel Hampton-Jones
Service Manager

E: MelJ@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9509

More Info


Arthur Szilagyi 
Electronic Engineer / Technician

E: ArthurS@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9505
 

More Info

John Priest 
Service Technician

E: JohnP@brisbanesound.com.au
P: 07 3852 9506

More Info