Managing Director

Nigel Line

Business Operations Manager

Michelle Williams

MichelleW@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3852 9514

Mob: 0412 870 997

Sales Department

Sales Manager

Alex Schafferius

AlexS@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3852 9508

Mob: 0427 284 941

Sales Specialist

John Conway

JohnC@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3852 9507

Mob: 0477 074 936

Sales Specialist

Nathan Moss

NathanM@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3852 9521

Mob: 0498 032 799

Marketing & Sales Support

Josh Bonnici

JoshB@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3852 9518

Mob: 0423 479 540

Pro Audio, ICT & Technical Resources

Rob Bird

RobB@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3852 9513

Mob: 0407 668 894

Logistics & Online

Justin Lawrenson

Installation Department

Installation Manager

Matt Cartwright

MattC@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3852 9504

Mob: 0411 164 666

Installation Project Manager

Dean Capraro

DeanC@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3257 1040

Mob: 0499 017 156

Installation Sales Specialist

Josiah Kerridge

JosiahK@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3257 1040

Mob: 0427 377 625

Installation Technician

Noah Kerridge

Hire & Production

Production Manager

James Young

JamesY@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3852 1040

Mob: 0499 027 771

Hire Manager

Alf Velm

AlfV@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3257 1040

Mob: 0418 433 818

Senior Production Technician

Andrew Detenon

Production Technician

Chris Davis

ChrisD@brisbanesound.com.au

Ph: 07 3257 1040

Service & Repairs

Technician & Electronics Engineer

Arthur Szilagyi

Technician

John Priest

Service & Sales Support

Brenten Blury